SGXNET Announcement



AEM Holdings Ltd. (Registration No. 200006417D)

CHANGE IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors ("Board") of AEM Holdings Ltd. (the "Company") refers to the appointment of Ms. Chou Yen Ning @ Alice Lin's as an Independent Director with effect from 1 November 2021.

Consequent to appointment of Ms. Chou as an Independent Director. Ms. Chou will be appointed as a member of the Audit & Risk Management Committee. The details on the appointment of Ms. Chou as required by Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited are contained in separate announcement released to the SGXNet.

Following the above changes, the Board and Board Committees will be reconstituted as follows:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Loke Wai San Adrian Chan Pengee Basil Chan Loh Kin Wah Lavi Alexander Lev Chou Yen Ning @ Alice Lin	- - - -	Non-Executive Chairman Lead Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director
Toh Ban Leng James		Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
Chok Yean Hung	-	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
Tham Min Yew	-	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director

- Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director

AUDIT & RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Basil Chan	-	Chairman
Adrian Chan Pengee	-	Member
Toh Ban Leng James	-	Member
Chou Yen Ning @ Alice Lin	-	Member

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

- Chairman
- Member
- Member _
- Member
- Member

SGXNET Announcement



AEM Holdings Ltd. (Registration No. 200006417D)

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Basil Chan Adrian Chan Pengee Toh Ban Leng James ChairmanMemberMember

STRATEGY COMMITTEE

Loke Wai San Loh Kin Wah Lavi Alexander Lev Chok Yean Hung Tham Min Yew Chairman
Member
Member
Member
Member

By Order of the Board

Loke Wai San Non-Executive Chairman 11 October 2021